52/52: Ramona

We’ve made a habit of “reading up” with the kids at bedtime long before I even knew there was such a concept. A few years ago Jon spent 4 long months working through The Hobbit with Joey and Grace. Since then we’ve read several more chapter books and its been fun for all of us. A few months ago I mistakenly bought the first four Ramona books for our nephew’s birthday and decided to keep them for bedtime reading. So. Much. Fun.

Because I tend to Thomas during reading time I’ve missed a few bits from each of the books, but not so much that I can’t keep up with the story. I think it’s fair to list the series as one 52/52 entry.

One thought on “52/52: Ramona

Leave a Reply

